Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (16)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

My family hired Stacie in a recent dispute over Real Estate liens. We had previously used a different lawyer that stated he was in the business for 30 years and could handle our situation. For 2 months this lawyer stated that he new what he was doing and continued to get absolutely nothing done. I called Stacie and she literally had the whole thing cleared up in a week and we were able to close our real estate deal the very next week. She is professional, informative and gets the job done! I highly recommend Stacie and it’s comforting to know I have her if I need to defend our family again!

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Stacie is a lawyer to the core. I call her a lawyers lawyer. Her depth of knowledge and experience is awesome and I am very happy to know her.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Working with this lawyer was amazing she took care of everything I could ask for and more if I ever need a lawyer again she will be my go to lawyer.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Stacie is a reliable and dependable lawyer. Who is great at communicating, and genuine and upfront about the entire process. I highly recommend her and will continue to not only do business with her but refer to others as well!

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Stacie has been has been great for us for all of our rental needs and issues. She has extensive real estate knowledge and is very easy to work with. We would definitely recommend her.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Power Law has been a key element of my business. From counsel on contracts, business entities and general legal matters to quality representation in litigation, she has been invaluable. Would highly recommend Power Law.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Stacie Power is an excellent attorney. Her knowledge and attention to detail are unparalleled. She will research your issue in depth to make sure she has the information to best represent you and your situation. If you want to have a top shelf legal advisor than Stacie Power is who you should hire.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

I really enjoyed working with Stacie, she assisted us in our Corporation set up as well as some Real Estate transactions. She is professional and excellent at what she does.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

As a real estate professional, I have a "tool belt" full of professionals I can rely on. Stacie Power is the real estate attorney in that tool belt. She demonstrates integrity and tenacity for her clients. If you or someone you know are in need of real estate legal services give Stacie a call. She will impress you with her great personality and work ethic.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Working with Ms. Power has been a great experience, she is smart, tough and has a heart. If your fortunate enough to get her to take your case you are in the best of hands.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

She is very knowledgeable in all real estate and land use planning which is a great fit for my needs! She is quite prompt with text communication which puts her leaps and bounds ahead In my experience with the legal profession

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Stacie Power is one of the most resourceful and diverse attorneys I have ever met. She has a commitment to people that is unmatched. She has her hand on the pulse of the laws and is always up to speed as changes present themselves. She is affordable and she always delivers more than is expected. I am a Real Estate Broker and she has not only helped me but many of my clients. I have been doing business with her for 15+ years. I highly recommend her firm for real estate and or bankruptcy legal matters. I assure you you will not be disappointed!

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

A very smart attorney I want always on my corner. She is down to earth and very real with you. She can think outside the box which is why she is so good. She was a great help to my uncle and would highly recommend her!

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Stacie is the best around. She will sit down with you and make sure you understand the entire process. Stacie and her staff are efficient, respectful and very knowledgeable. I will recommend her to any of my friends and family.

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Power Law helped me tremendously on a case and I got the end result I was after. Stacie and her staff were a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them highly!!

— Client 04/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-14

Stacie worked on my case for over 2 years. Working diligently to uncover information about the plaintiffs that helped get my case dismissed and prove I did nothing wrong and was acting in good faith as a trustee to a RE transaction and to my fiduciary responsibilities as a CA Real Estate Broker. She saved my business and put my confidence back into a system I stopped believing in. Stacie is the best!

— Client 04/14/2020